News & Events

Expos Placement Recommendations & Term Assignments

August 27, 2019

Students will see their Expos Placement Recommendation and Expos Term Assignment in my.harvard beginning Tuesday, August 27. Sign-ups for Expos Studio 10 advising will be available in the Writing Program office on the second floor of One Bow Street on Tuesday, August 27. Appointments begin on Wednesday, August 28.

Students taking Expos 20 will have the opportunity to request to switch term assignments on August 29, 30, and 31.

 

EXPOS SECTION CHANGE REQUESTS

September 8, 2018

Section Change Requests for Expos Studio 10 and Expos 20 are accepted on the second floor of One Bow Street at the following times:

  • Saturday, 9/08/18 from 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
  • Monday, 9/10/18 from 9:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Tuesday, 9/11/18 from 9:30 a.m. – 4 p.m

Expos 20 Term Change Requests

August 30, 2018

Students who are interested in taking Expos 20 in a different term may come to the Harvard College Writing Program office on the second floor of One Bow Street to complete and submit a Term Change Request Form at the following times:

Thursday, 8/30/18 from 9:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Friday, 8/31/18 from 9:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday, 9/01/18 from 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Sign up for EXPOS STUDIO 10 Advising!

August 28, 2018

Sign-ups for Expos Studio 10 Advising are open as of Tuesday, August 28. All students who are recommended for Expos Studio 10 are required to attend an advising session. Any students who are recommended for Expos 20 and interested in taking Expos Studio 10 are encouraged to sign up for an advising session as well.

Expos Studio 10 Advising conferences are available on the following dates:

Tuesday, August 28: 9:30 a.m. – noon, 2 – 4:30 p.m. 
Wednesday, August 29: 9:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.; 3 – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 30: 9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. 
...

Read more about Sign up for EXPOS STUDIO 10 Advising!